Health & Safety Updates:
Masks are optional but encouraged for all patrons, including in the lobby and theatre spaces. Visit coolidge.org/safety to learn more.

Main Office: 617-734-2501

For general inquiries, contact info@coolidge.org.

For press/media inquiries, please contact Luca PR at darren@luca-pr.com.

For information on renting the Coolidge, please click here for policies, pricing and contact information.

  

Executive Director & CEO

Katherine Tallman
ktallman@coolidge.org

Director of Special Programming

Mark Anastasio
mark@coolidge.org

Marketing Coordinator

Ryan Clarke
ryan@coolidge.org

In-House Media Producer

Anne Continelli
anne@coolidge.org

Theatre Operations Manager

Drew Dixon
drew@coolidge.org

New Media Director

Matt Gabor
mgabor@coolidge.org

Deputy Director

Beth Gilligan
beth@coolidge.org

Associate Director of Development

Stephanie Gozali
stephanie@coolidge.org

Office Coordinator

Sophie Pels

Public Relations

Luca PR
darren@luca-pr.com

Technical Director

Nick Lazzaro
nick@coolidge.org

Assistant Manager

Dave McCarron
dave@coolidge.org

Development Manager

Hannah Schockmel
hannah@coolidge.org

Theatre Operations Director

Andrew Thompson
andy@coolidge.org

Lead Projectionist

Thomas Welch
Thomas@coolidge.org

Film Programming & Booking

Connie White, Balcony Film
connie@balconyfilm.com

General Manager

Jamie Webb
jamie@coolidge.org

Box Office Supervisors

Jarred Gould
Ginny Hamlin
Charlie Nash
Allegra Thorndike
Greg Vellante

Projectionists

Greg Abrams
Erin Gilmour
Cheyenne Harvey
Wesley Hicks
Erica Hill
Herb Kelley
Blake Pantalena
Sam Pender
Cherie Rivers