Coming Soon—A Bigger and Even Better Coolidge:
Play a starring role in our future; learn more at campaign.coolidge.org

Main Office: 617-734-2501

For general inquiries, contact info@coolidge.org.

For press/media inquiries, please contact Luca PR at darren@luca-pr.com.

For information on renting the Coolidge, please click here for policies, pricing and contact information.

  

Executive Director & CEO

Katherine Tallman
ktallman@coolidge.org

Deputy Director

Beth Gilligan
beth@coolidge.org

Director of Special Programming

Mark Anastasio
mark@coolidge.org

New Media Director

Matt Gabor
mgabor@coolidge.org

Development Manager

Hannah Schockmel
hannah@coolidge.org

Development Associate

Analisa Spina
analisa@coolidge.org

Marketing Manager

Sam Nelson
sam@coolidge.org

Outreach Coordinator

Billy Thegenus
billy@coolidge.org

In-House Media Producer

Anne Continelli
anne@coolidge.org

Office Coordinator

Sophie Pels

Theatre Operations Director

Andrew Thompson
andy@coolidge.org

Theatre Operations Manager

Drew Dixon
drew@coolidge.org

Technical Director

Nick Lazzaro
nick@coolidge.org

Lead Projectionist

Thomas Welch
Thomas@coolidge.org

Film Programming & Booking

Connie White, Balcony Film
connie@balconyfilm.com

Public Relations

Luca PR
darren@luca-pr.com

General Manager

Jamie Webb
jamie@coolidge.org

Assistant Manager

Dave McCarron
dave@coolidge.org

Box Office Supervisors

Jarred Gould
Ginny Hamlin
Charlie Nash
Allegra Thorndike
Greg Vellante

Projectionists

Greg Abrams
Erin Gilmour
Cheyenne Harvey
Wesley Hicks
Erica Hill
Herb Kelley
Blake Pantalena
Sam Pender
Cherie Rivers