New Vaccination Policy:
All visitors are required to show proof of full vaccination or a negative COVID test (within 72 hours) for all screenings and events at the Theatre. Visit coolidge.org/safety to learn more.

Main Office: 617-734-2500

For general inquiries, contact info@coolidge.org.

For press/media inquiries, contact marianne@beaconcinema.com.

For information on renting the Coolidge, please click here for policies, pricing and contact information.

  

Executive Director & CEO

Katherine Tallman
ktallman@coolidge.org

Director of Special Programs

Mark Anastasio
mark@coolidge.org

Development and Events Coordinator

Jane Cassingham
jane@coolidge.org

Marketing Coordinator

Ryan Clarke
ryan@coolidge.org

In-House Media Producer

Anne Continelli
anne@coolidge.org

Theatre Operations Manager

Drew Dixon
drew@coolidge.org

New Media Director

Matt Gabor
mgabor@coolidge.org

Director of Development & Marketing

Beth Gilligan
beth@coolidge.org

Development Officer

Stephanie Gozali
stephanie@coolidge.org

Public Relations

Marianne Lampke
marianne@beaconcinema.com

Assistant Manager

Dave McCarron
dave@coolidge.org

Head Projectionist

Nick Lazzaro
nick@coolidge.org

Theatre Operations Director

Andrew Thompson
andy@coolidge.org

Film Programming & Booking

Connie White, Balcony Film
connie@balconyfilm.com

General Manager

Jamie Webb
jamie@coolidge.org

Box Office Supervisors

Jarred Gould
Ginny Hamlin
Rui Liborio (Bar Lead)
Charlie Nash
Allegra Thorndike
Greg Vellante

Projectionists

Greg Abrams
Erin Gilmour
Cheyenne Harvey
Wesley Hicks
Erica Hill
Sam Pender
Sean Sprecher
Thomas Welch