New Vaccination Policy:
All visitors are required to show proof of full vaccination or a negative COVID test (within 72 hours) for all screenings and events at the Theatre. Visit to learn more.

Board Chairperson

Michael Maynard

Vice Chair

David Rosenthal


Ellen Hoffman


Michael D'Onofrio

Board Members

Meg Bergstrand, Liz Bitton, Suzanne Bloomberg, Amy Brand, Kimberly Clouse, Cecilia Frerotte, Betty Goldstein, Chobee Hoy, Georgia Johnson, Andrea Kozinetz, Paul Lipson, Charlie Marz, Bob Nicoson, Nora Osman, Sam Rahman, Merlin Rosenblatt, Pat Scanlon, Barbara Stein, Gary Stoloff, Tim Sullivan

Ex Officio

Katherine Tallman, Executive Director & CEO


Lucy Aptekar, Deborah Cohen, Martin Norman, Susan Stoller